Professor
Name:
Expert category:
Subject Category:
Job title:
Position:
Name E-mail
YU Guanghui ghyu@mail.sim.ac.cn
YU Kai kai.yu@mail.sim.ac.cn
YU Mingbin mingbin@mail.sim.ac.cn
YUAN Xiaobing yuanxb@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHANG Miao mzhang@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHANG Xiaolin xlzhang@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHANG Yonggang ygzhang@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHANG Zhengxuan zxzhang@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHAO Jianlong jlzhao@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHENG Min min.zheng@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHOU Jian zjian@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZHOU Mingtuo
ZHOU Zhigang zhigang.zhou@mail.sim.ac.cn
ZOU Shichang zsc@mail.sim.ac.cn
Zhang Hui zhanghui4038@mail.sim.ac.cn
Zhang Jian poweramplifier@gmail.com